CALLing all the CALLers Worldwide

Banner Interior WC

Committee chairs and deputy chairs
1. David Barr, Chair of the Programme Committee, Ireland.
2. Claire Bradin Siskin, Deputy-chair of the Programme Committee, United States.
3. Tom Robb, Chair of the Scholarship Committee, Japan.
4. Siew-Ming Thang, Deputy-chair of the Scholarship Committee, Malaysia.
5. Sue Otto, Chair of the Keynote Speakers Selection Committee, United States.

International Advisory Committee:
1. Jozef Colpaert, Editor CALL Journal, Belgium.
2. Bryan Smith, CALICO representative & Co-Editor, CALICO Journal, United States.
3. Glen Stockwell, Editor JALTCALL Journal, Japan.
4. Muriel Grosbois, ALSIC Journal, France.
5. Bin Zou, Editor IJCALLT , China.
6. Dorothy Chun & Trude Heift, Editors LL&T, United States, Canada.
7. Antonie Alm, APACALL representative, New Zealand.
8. Eric Hagley, PacCALL representative, Japan.
9. In-Seok Kim, APAMALL President, Korea.
10. Sangeetha Gopalakrishnan, IALLT President, United States.
11. Mirjam Hauck, EuroCALL, United Kingdom.
12. Nguyen Van Long, President VietCALL, Vietnam.
13. Kazunori Nozawa, Editor-in-chief CALL-EJ, Japan.

Latin American Consultative Committee
1. Evelyn Izquierdo, Venezuela.
2. Liliana Cuesta, Colombia.
3. Jennifer Verschoor, ARCALL, Argentina.
4. Vera Menezes, Brazil.
5. Mónica Stella Cardenas Claros, Chile.
6. Erika Cruvinel, Brazil.
7. Carla Arena, Brazil).
8. Rita Zeinstejer, Argentina.
9. Izabel Araujo, Brazil.

CALLing all the CALLers Worldwide

Important Dates

Call for Proposals out: September 11, 2017

Submission deadline: January 31, 2018 no extension!

Notification deadline: March 31, 2018

Programme online: April 30, 2018

Early-bird Registration for accepted authors (or removed from programme): July 31, 2018

Regular registration: October 31, 2018

Conference: November 13-16, 2018


Contact us

Joomla forms builder by JoomlaShine

Connect with us

Go to top